RSS

Photos: KNSM Eiland

08 Mar

During my lunch hour today, I decided that because of the beautiful weather, it would be a crime to stay at home. So I hopped on my bike, opened up the new Hipstamatic app that I downloaded to my iPhone, and rode to KNSM Island. I hope you enjoy the journey.

Op mijn fiets / On my bike.

KNSM Eiland / KNSM Island

De brug naar KNSM / The bridge to KNSM

Unieke deur / Unique door

Picknickplaats op het dock / Picnic spot on the dock.

Mooie versieringen op een gebouw / Pretty decorations on a building

Van de andere kant / From the other side

Fietspad symbool / Bike path symbol

Interessante brug / Interesting bridge

 

2 responses to “Photos: KNSM Eiland

  1. Invader_Stu

    March 13, 2011 at 00:05

    Great photos. Are you using some kind of app?

     
    • thedewaddict

      March 13, 2011 at 08:52

      Yup, the Hipstamatic app for the iPhone. I also had used ‘100 Cameras in 1’ before, and it’s okay, but I’m liking this new app better.

       

Leave a Reply

 
